Jesus is my Culture/Memorial Day

Jesus is my culture. I pray God will Bless all those that serve in all branches of the military. Please remember the fallen this Memorial day and pray that God had great mercy on their souls. I pray that all come together in prayer and remembrance. Jesus Cultures.

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Our military sacrifices for us,they need our uplifting and our prayer.  Jesus is my culture.

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!
    Nike schuhe herren http://www.markensports.com/

  2. Awesome article.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

All Replies Welcome! Blessings To You